Ticket office:

+375 17 331-16-17

Booking tickets

"Salut a la France!"

Дата: 15.11.2017 beginning at 19:00
Category: Vocal

Belarusian State Philharmonic Society and Muzzic Dom "Classic" present the solo recital of Nadine Koutcher featuring

The Symphony Orchestra of the National Television and Radio Company of Belarus (BTRC)

November, 15 at 19:00

Belarusian State Philharmonic Society. Big Hall.

The star of the opera scene Nadine Koutcher will present the solo programme "Salut a la France" to the Minsk audience in the Big Hall of the Belarusian State Philharmonic Society within the framework of the International Festival "Belarusian Musical Autumn".

Nadine Koutcher is a magnificent Belarusian opera singer who became the winner of the prestigious vocal contest BBC Cardiff Singer of the World 2015 for the first time in the history of our country.

Nadine will perform with a solo programme and present for Minsk natives and visitors to our capital the programme of the French opera music which included well-known and favorite works of J. Bise, G. Charpentier, Ch.Gounod, L. Delibes, J. Massenet. The concert programme was jointly prepared with the Symphony Orchestra of the National Television and Radio Company of Belarus. One of the most imposing modern Belarusian conductors Andrey Galanov will be at the conductor's stand.

Nadine Koutcher is the laureate of the 7 international vocal competitions, graduated from the St. Petersburg Conservatory (under Tamara Novichenko who brought up such stars of the opera as Anna Netrebko and Veronika Dzhioeva). Nadine regularly participates in opera productions in theaters of Russia, France, Switzerland, Germany, Poland and Chile. The concert activity of the singer encases even more countries and cities.

In 2011 Nadine was invited at the Perm State Opera by the famous conductor Teodor Currentzis. In 2012 she received the award “Golden Mask” for the main role in the opera "Medea" by Pascal Dusapin, and in 2015 another "Golden Mask" in the nomination “Opera - a female role" for the role of Doña Isabel in Henry Purcell’s opera “The Indian Queen”. Together with Teodor Currentzis and the orchestra MusicAeterna she recorded 2 CDs for the label Sony Classical (Rameau: The Sound of Light; “The Wedding” by S. Stravinsky).

Nadine Koutcher cooperates with such famous conductors of our time as Daniel Barenboim, Maurizio Benini, Philipp Jordan, Andrei Yurkevich, Teodor Currentzis, Fabio Mastrangelo and others.

The concert of Nadine Koutcher is a rarity in Minsk at the same time is a great joy! Snatch an opportunity to enjoy the beauty of the voice and the powerful and fascinating energy of the bright and inimitable actress!

The concert of Nadine Koutcher

November, 15 at 19:00

Big Hall of the Belarusian State Philharmonic Society, Minsk

 

"Salut a la France!"

Билетная касса:

+375 17 331-16-17

Заказ билетов online

"Salut a la France!"

Дата: 15.11.2017 начало в 19:00
Категория: Вокал

Белгосфилармония и Музыкальный Дом «Классика» представляют

сольный концерт Надежды КУЧЕР при участии симфонического оркестра Белтелерадиокомпании

Звезда оперной сцены Надежда Кучер представит минской публике сольную программу «Salut a la France» в Большом зале Белгосфилармонии в рамках Международного фестиваля «Белорусская музыкальная осень».

Надежда Кучер – блистательная белорусская оперная певица – впервые в истории нашей страны ставшая победителем престижнейшего вокального конкурса BBC Singer of the World в Кардиффе в 2015 году.

В Минске Надежда выступит с сольной программой и представит минчанам и гостям нашей столицы программу французской оперной музыки, в которую вошли известные и любимые произведения Ж.Бизе, Г.Шарпантье, Ш.Гуно, Л.Делиба, Ж.Массне. Концертная программа подготовлена совместно с Симфоническим оркестром Белтелерадиокомпании. За дирижерским пультом – один из самых импозантных современных белорусских дирижеров Андрей Галанов.

Надежда Кучер – лауреат 7 международныx вокальныx конкурсов, выпускница Санкт-Петербургской государственной консерватории (училась в классе Тамары Новиченко, которая воспитала таких оперных звезд, как Анна Нетребко и Вероника Джиоева). Надежда регулярно участвует в оперных постановках в театрах России, Франции, Швейцарии, Германии, Польши и Чили. Концертная деятельность певицы охватывает еще большее количество стран и городов.

В 2011 году Надежда была приглашена в оперный театр Перми известным дирижером Теодором Курентзисом. И уже в 2012 году певица получила «Золотую маску» за главную роль в опере "Медея" Паскаля Дюсапена, а в 2015 году еще одну «Золотую маску» в номинации "Опера – женская роль" за партию Донны Исабель в опере Генри Перселла "Королева индейцев". Совместно с Теодром Курентзисом и оркестром MusicAeterna исполнительница записала 2 диска для лейбла Sony Classical (Rameau: The Sound of Light; «Свадебка» С. Стравинского).

Надежда Кучер сотрудничает с такими известными дирижерами современности, как Даниэль Баренбойм, Маурицио Бенини, Филипп Жордан, Андрей Юркевич, Теодор Курентзис, Фабио Мастранжело и др.

В Минске концерт Надежды Кучер – большая редкость, и вместе с тем большая радость! Не упустите возможность насладиться красотой голоса и мощной завораживающей энергетикой яркой и неподражаемой артистки.

 

"Salut a la France!"