Ticket office:

+375 17 331-16-17

Booking tickets

Starostenko Kirill (tenor)

He graduated from Belarusian State Academy of Music as opera and chamber singer (class of Honored Artist of the Republic of Belarus N.A.Gubskaya), magistracy of the Academy.

Since 2010 K.Starostenko works in the Belarusian State Philharmonic as a soloist.

His large repertoire includes - arias from operas and operettas, old music, romances by Russian and foreign classics, popular songs, classical and contemporary works of Italian, Russian and Belarusian composers, such as : J. Puccini, D.Verdi, E. di Capua, E. de Curtis, P.I.Tchaikovsky, S. Rachmaninov, P.Bulahov, A.Arensky, I.Luchenok, V. Ivanov, Y.Semenyako, A.Bogatyrev, A.Bezenson and others. He is actively engaged in musical education and regularly performs for children and youth audiences.
The most prominent performances of the soloist are: concert "Memory of a Great Artist", dedicated to the music of P.I. Tchaikovsky and concert "Masterpieces of opera classics."
As a soloist-singer K.Starostenko takes an active part in gala concerts dedicated to the New Year, International Women's Day on March 8, Medical Worker's Day, machine builders Day, in city events in the Great Hall of the Belarusian State Philharmonic, in ceremonies of the Independence Day of the Republic of Belarus and the Day of Unity of the Republic of Belarus and the Russian Federation.
K.Starostenko also has some records on radio and television.
During a few seasons Cyril Starostenko regularly performs in Minsk and other cities of the republic of Belarus. Our country has been actively involved in music education projects of the Ministry of Culture and the Ministry of Education of the republic of Belarus.
Soloist has a lyric-dramatic tenor with a mild expressive tone of voice.
Work in the Belarusian State Philharmonic successfully combines with lecturing.

Билетная касса:

+375 17 331-16-17

Заказ билетов online

Старостенко Кирилл (тенор)

Старостенко Кирилл (тенор)

Окончил БГАМ как оперный и камерный певец (класс заслуженной артистки Республики Беларусь Н.А.Губской), магистратуру академии, лауреат международных конкурсов
С 2010 года К.Старостенко работает в Белгосфилармонии как солист.
В большом репертуаре солиста – арии из опер и оперетт, старинная музыка, романсы русских и зарубежных классиков, популярные песни, классические и современные произведения итальянских, русских и белорусских композиторов: Дж. Пуччини, Дж.Верди, Э.ди Капуа, Э.де Куртис, П.И.Чайковский, С.Рахманинов, П.Булахов, А.Аренский, И.Лученок, В.Иванов, Ю.Семеняко, А.Богатырев, А.Безенсон, др.
Наиболее яркими выступлениями солиста стали: концерт «Памяти великого художника», посвященный музыке П.И.Чайковского и концерт «Шедевры оперной классики».
Как солист-вокалист К.Старостенко принимает активное участие в праздничных концертах, посвященных Новому году, Международному женскому дню 8 Марта, Дню медицинского работника, Дню машиностроителей, городских мероприятиях в Большом Зале Белгосфилармонии, в торжественных мероприятиях, посвященных Дню независимости Республики Беларусь и Дню единения Республики Беларусь и Российской Федерации.
Имеет записи на радио и телевидении.
На протяжении нескольких последних концертных сезонов Кирилл Старостенко регулярно выступает в г.Минске и др. городах нашей страны, принимает активное участие в музыкальных просветительских проектах Министерства культуры и Министерства образования Республики Беларусь.
Солист обладает лирико-драматическим тенором с мягким выразительным тембром голоса.
Работу в Белгосфилармонии успешно совмещает с преподавательской деятельностью.