Ticket office:

+375 17 396-16-17

Booking tickets
Год исторической памяти

Andrey Sikorsky and Sergey Smirnov: on the 100th birth anniversary of Viktor Merzhanov

Date: 11.09.2019 beginning at 19:00
Category: Chamber music

On the 100th birth anniversary of People’s Artist of the USSR,

Honorary Doctor of the Belarusian State Academy of Music, Professor

Victor Karpovich Merzhanov (1919–2012)


laureates of international competitions

Andrey Sikorsky piano

Sergey Smirnov piano



I department

A.Arensky – Suite No.1 for Two Pianos, op.15

M.Mussorgsky – “Pictures at an Exhibition”

II department

S.Rachmaninoff – Sonata No.2 in B Flat Minor, op.36 (second edition)

– Suite No.2 for Two Pianos, op.17

Андрей Сикорский и Сергей Смирнов: к 100-летию со дня рождения Виктора Мержанова