Ticket office:

+375 17 396-16-17

Booking tickets
Год качества

The concert of the chamber music

Date: 14.11.2017 beginning at 19:00
Category: Chamber music

The concert of the chamber music

Alexey Yurinok (flute)

Alexandra Zebrina (alto)

Ekaterina Zhuravleva (harp)

Musicologist - Natalia Ganul

I section

D. Rutter – Ostinato and Aria from “Antique suite”

J.S. Bach - Sonata No.4 in C Major, BWV 1033

A. Piazzolla - "Bordel 1900" and "Cafe 1930" from the suite “The history of Tango”

c. Debussy - Sonata for flute, viola and pianoforte

II section

J.Ibert – Intermezzo for flute and harp

G.Fauré – “Impromptu for harp”

V.Lutoslawski - "Three fragments” for flute and harp

M. Miyagi – “The sea in spring” for flute and harp

K. Debussy - "In the boat," "Moonlight"

«Лунный свет»: концерт камерной музыки