Ticket office:

+375 17 396-16-17

Booking tickets
Год качества

#DSCH 115

Статус: Canceled
Date: 25.09.2021 beginning at 19:00
Category: Chamber music

Dmitry Shostakovich

– Concerto No.1 in C minor for Piano and Orchestra, Op. 35

– Chamber Symphony, Op. 83A (arranged by R.Barshay of String Quartet No.4 in D major)

– Waltzes, polkas, gallops

#DSCH 115

Honored Collective of the Republic of Belarus

State Chamber Orchestra of the Republic of Belarus

Chief Conductor – Honored Artist of Russia Evgeny Bushkov

Soloists –

Andrey Ivanov piano

Maxim Shkulepa trumpet

Vadim Mazo viola

Conductor – Evgeny Bushkov

#DSCH 115