Ticket office:

+375 17 396-16-17

Booking tickets
Год качества

“Evening of premieres”: the ensemble of soloists “Classic-Avant-Garde”

Date: 26.03.2021 beginning at 19:00
Category: Chamber music


Ensemble of soloists “Classic-Avant-Garde”


Ludwig van Beethoven – Septet in E-flat Major for clarinet, French horn, bassoon, violin, viola, cello and contrabass, Op. 20 (dedicated to Empress Maria Theresa)

Olga Podgaiskaya – “Drops of silence, falling in silence” for oboe, two violins, contrabass and piano

– “Ricercar of Silence” for two violins, clarinet, French horn, contrabass and piano

– “Jupiter” for violin, cello and piano

– “Strefa Ciczy” for piano

Konstantin Yaskov – “One, Two, Three...” (based on the waltzes by J.Strauss in C) for flute, clarinet, violin, cello and piano

Ekaterina Shimanovich – “Reflections” for flute, oboe, clarinet and bassoon

Elena Gutina – “Die Niemandrose” for two violins, viola and cello

Vyacheslav Kuznetsov – “Lullaby” for two violins, viola, cello and contrabass

“Evening of premieres”: the ensemble of soloists “Classic-Avant-Garde”