Ticket office:

+375 17 396-16-17

Booking tickets
Год качества

Graf Murzha (violin), Kaliningrad Symphony Orchestra, conductor – Mikhail Kirchhoff

Date: 16.12.2023 beginning at 19:00
Category: Symphonic music

I department

P.Tchaikovsky – Serenade in C major for string orchestra, op.48

– “Meditation” for violin and orchestra, op.42

– Waltz-Scherzo in C major for violin and orchestra, op.34

II department

B.Berliner – Concerto for violin, strings and percussion “Jacob’s Dream”

J.Ibert – Symphonic Suite “Paris”

Kaliningrad Symphony Orchestra

Artistic director – Honored Artist of the Russian Federation Arkady Feldman

Soloist – Honored Artist of the Russian Federation Graf Murzha (violin)

Conductor – Mikhail Kirchhoff

Калининградский симфонический оркестр, солист – Граф Муржа (скрипка), дирижёр – Михаил Кирхгофф