Ticket office:

+375 17 396-16-17

Booking tickets
Год качества

Honored Artist of Russia Alexander Trostyansky (violin), ensemble of soloists “Classic-Avant-garde”

Date: 12.09.2023 beginning at 19:00
Category: Symphonic music

J.S.Bach – Concerto in D minor for violin and orchestra, BWV 1052

A.Tchaikovsky – Concerto No.2 for violin and orchestra

A.Drago – Concerto for violin and string orchestra

Honored Artist of Russia, Professor of the Moscow State Conservatory n.a. P.Tchaikovsky

Alexander Trostyansky violin

ensemble of soloists “Classic-Avangard”

Artistic director and conductor – Lyudmila Kalinovskaya

заслуженный артист России Александр Тростянский (скрипка), ансамбль солистов «Классик-Авангард»