Ticket office:

+375 17 396-16-17

Booking tickets
Год качества

"Mozart only"

Date: 09.04.2019 beginning at 19:00
Category: Chamber music

Subscription No.3 “Vivat, orchestra!”

the third Concert "Mozart only"

Honored collective of the Republic of Belarus

The State Chamber Orchestra

Chief Conductor – an Honored Artist of Russia Yevgeny Bushkov

Soloist – Kirill Keduk piano

Divertimento in D major, KV 136

Concerto in A Major for Piano and Orchestra, KV 414

Requiem (edited for string orchestra)

Только МОЦАРТ: Кирилл Кедук, Евгений Бушков и Государственный камерный оркестр