Ticket office:

+375 17 396-16-17

Booking tickets
Год исторической памяти

Piano music evening “Spring sounds”: Elena Naumenko

Date: 27.04.2022 beginning at 19:00
Category: Chamber music

I department

J.S.Bach – Partita in B minor (“French Overture”), BWV 831

L. van Beethoven – Sonata No.7 in D major, Op.10 No.3

G.Mahler – Quartet in A minor

II department

J.S.Bach / S.Rachmaninoff – Prelude from Partita No. 3 in E major for violin solo, BWV 1006

F.Mendelssohn / S.Rachmaninoff – Scherzo from music to Shakespeare’s play “A Midsummer Night’s Dream”

C.Saint-Saens / F.Liszt / V.Horowitz – “Dance macabre”

S.Rachmaninoff – Sonata No.2 in B flat minor, Op.36

Piano music evening 


laureate of international competitions Elena Naumenko

Вечер фортепианной музыки “Spring sounds”: Елена Науменко