Ticket office:

+375 17 331-16-17

Booking tickets

State Academic Symphony Orchestra: soloists – Nadezhda Kucher, soprano, Vladislav Handogy, piano

Дата: 22.02.2018 beginning at 19:00
Category: Symphonic music

State Academic Symphony Orchestra of the Republic of Belarus

Chief conductor - People's Artist of Belarus Alexander Anissimov

Conductor – Andrew Galanov

Soloists – laureates of international competitions

Nadezhda Kucher, soprano

Vladislav Handogy, piano

S. Rachmaninov – Concert №3 for piano with orchestra

R. Gliere – Concerto for Voice and Orchestra

S. Rachmaninov – Vocalise

O. Respighi – Symphonic Poem “Pines of Rome”

ГАСО: солисты - Владислав Хандогий (фортепиано), Надежда Кучер (сопрано), дирижер - Андрей Галанов