Ticket office:

+375 17 396-16-17

Booking tickets
Год качества

Subscription “Vivat, orchestra!”: Dmitry Khakhamov (violin, Russia) and Alexander Tatarinov (viola, Russia)

Date: 13.03.2019 beginning at 19:00
Category: Chamber music

Subscription No.3 “Vivat, orchestra!”

The second concert


Honored collective of the Republic of Belarus

State Chamber Orchestra of the Republic of Belarus

Artistic director and chief conductor – Honored Artist of Russia Yevgeny Bushkov


Soloists – laureates of international competitions

Dmitry Khakhamov violin (Russia)

Alexander Tatarinov viola (Russia)

Marina Romeyko piano (Belarus)



A.Ishmuratov. “Letter from an Unknown Woman” for String Orchestra (by Stefan Zweig’s novel) world premiere

W.A.Mozart. The Sinfonia Concertante for Violin, Viola and Orchestra in E-flat Major, KV 364

E.Bloch. Concerto grosso No.1 for String Orchestra with Piano Obligato

With the support of the “David Oistrakh Charity Foundation”

Абонемент «Vivat, оркестр!»: Дмитрий Хахамов (скрипка, Россия) и Александр Татаринов (альт, Россия)