Ticket office:

+375 17 331-16-17

Booking tickets

"Le Romantique": Павел Кухта (Минск), Антон Баранов (Санкт-Петербург)

Дата: 08.12.2018 beginning at 19:00
Category: Chamber music
В программе:

М.Джулиани, А. де Лойе, А.Дарр, Н.Кост, Ф.Сор, Л.Леньяни

“His rendition is a real magic” - that's so American musical review Cleveland Classical described playing of guitarist Anton Baranovduring his tour of North America in the 2014–15 season.

Musician took prizes in numerous competitions of classic guitar player in Russia, Europe (Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Liechtenstein, Serbia), Middle and Far East (Israel, Japan), South and North America (Paraguay, USA) and they won him glory and engagement in the such most prestigious halls of the world, as Carnegie Hall in New York, New World Center in Miami, Palau in Valencia, Peking University Centennial Hall and many others. A peculiar culmination of Anton Baranov’s competition career was winning in two significant and according to many musicians the most prestigious guitar competitions: Francisco Tarrega in Spain and in the competition of Guitar Foundation of America.

Among the global reach of concerts in Russia it’s important to note the performances of the guitar player at the most significant concert venues of both capitals: Tchaikovsky Concert Hall in Moscow and Moscow International House of Music, Small Hall of the Saint-Petesburg Academic Philharmonia named after D. D. Shostakovich and Concert Hall of the Mariinsky Theatre in Saint Petersburg.

Anton released two albums as a studio musician: four Latin American sonatas on the Canadian label Naxos and a disc representing Spanish music of the first half of the 20th century at Contrastos Records in Spain.

Having started playing guitar at the age of 10, Anton Baranov completed his musical education at the oldest Russian musical university the N. A. Rimsky-Korsakov Saint Petersburg State Conservatory. Since his student years, the guitarist has been actively involved in the musical life of capital of the North, performing in such all halls of the conservatory as: the chamber, the small hall named after Glazunov, the big hall named after A. Rubinstein, in the Menshikov Palace Concert Hall and the Sheremetev Palace, at the Musical Hermitage Festival, the festival "Days of Boston in St. Petersburg", the festival of arts “From the Avant-garde to the Present day” and many others.

Anton Baranov is an artist of the company D'Addario; he plays the instrument of the Lithuanian master Max Zucker.

Pavel Kukhta is the most titled Belarusian guitar player. Winner of more than 20 international competitions in Austria, Israel, Serbia, France, Czech Republic, among them - the competition of the Guitar Foundation of America (GFA), Alexander Frauchi International Guitar Competition, Michele Pittaluga International Classical Guitar Competition(Italy), A. Segovia International Guitar Competition (Spain), International Guitar Competition Francisco Tárrega (Spain). In most of them, Pavel was the first Belarusian, who succeeds to win the highest laureate places.

As a special guest, member of the jury and with master-classes Pavel Kukhta took part in different festivals, which were held in different countries, such as: Austria, Belarus, Israel, Hungary, Germany, Lithuania, Poland, Russia, the Slovak Republic. He also played concerts at many prestigious concerts halls, such as: Moscow International House of Music (Moscow, Russia), the Belarusian State Philharmonic Society (Minsk, Belarus), the National Philharmonic of Ukraine (Kiev, Ukraine), and others. At various times he performed together with a legendary guitar player and composer Roland Dyens and the duet Anabel Montesinos and Marco Tamayo. Pavel takes active part in radio and TV programmes in Belarus, Hungary, Spain, Poland and Russia and is involved into teaching activity.

At the present time Pavel Kukhta is a soloist of the Belarusian State Philharmonic Society and a teacher of the Belarusian State Academy of Music.

The year 2015 is marked by a great event in Pavel’s career: he won one of the most prestigious international guitar competitions in Heinsberg (Germany). It gave him an opportunity to play some concerts in Europe, Asia and the USA. He also recorded his solo CD at Naxos – the world's leading classical music label from Canada. This is the second CD of the musician. The first one was recorded in Nordhorn (Germany) at P&C Samsong Productions 2012.

Pavel's CD, recorded on "Naxos" label entered top-8 best discs among 83 classical music CDs, recorded in 2016, according to the American Record Guide Critics' Choice.

Pavel Kukhta has been a Savarez artist from 2017.

The compositions included in the concert programme will be performed on duplicates of the romantic guitars of the 19th century.

Ekaterina Zabayrachnaya (mandolin) takes part in the concert.

"Le Romantique": Павел Кухта (Минск), Антон Баранов (Санкт-Петербург)

Билетная касса:

+375 17 331-16-17

Заказ билетов online

"Le Romantique": Павел Кухта (Минск), Антон Баранов (Санкт-Петербург)

Дата: 08.12.2018 начало в 19:00
Категория: Камерная музыка
В программе:

М.Джулиани, А. де Лойе, А.Дарр, Н.Кост, Ф.Сор, Л.Леньяни

«Его игра — подлинное волшебство» — именно так американское музыкальное обознение Cleveland Classical охарактеризовали игру гитариста Антона Баранова во время его гастролей по Северной Америке в сезоне 2014-15 года.

Призовые места в многочисленных конкурсах исполителей на классической гитаре в России, Европе (Германия, Франция, Италия, Испания, Лихтенштейн, Сербия), Ближнем и Дальнем Востоке (Израиль, Япония), Южной и Северной Америке (Парагвай, США) принесли музыканту известность и ангажементы в самых престижных залах мира, среди которых Карнеги Холл в Нью Йорке, New World Center в Майами, Палау в Валенсии, Столетний зал Пекинского университета и многие другие. Своебразной кульминацией конкурсной карьеры Антона Баранова стали победы сразу на двух значимых и, по мнению многих музыкантов, самых престижных гитарных конкурсах: имени Франциско Тарреги в Испании и конкурсе Гитарной Ассоциации Америки (Guitar Foundation of America).

Среди обширной географии концертов гитариста в России следует отметить выступления на самых значимые концертных площадках обеих столиц: Концертный зал им. Чайковского и Международный дом музыке в Москве, Малый зал академической филармонии и Концертный зал Мариинского театра в Петербурге.

В качестве студийного музыканта Антон выпустил два альбома: четыре латиноамериканские сонаты на канадском лэйбле Naxos и диск, представляющий испанскую музыку первой половины 20-го века на студии Contrastos Records в Испании.

Начав играть на гитаре в возрасте 10 лет, Антон Баранов завершил свое музыкальное образование в старейшем российском музыкальном вузе - Санкт-Петербургской консерватории. Со студенческих лет гитарист активно участвует в музыкальной жизни Северной столицы, выступая во всех залах консерватории — камерном, малом зале им. Глазунова, большом зале им. А.Рубинштейна, в концертных залах дворцов Меншикова и Шереметева, на фестивалях «Музыкальный Эрмитаж», «Дни Бостона в Петербурге», «От авангарда до наших дней» и многих других.

Антон Баранов является артистом фирмы D'Addario; играет на инструменте литовского мастера Макса Цукера.

Павел Кухта – самый титулованный белорусский гитарист. Лауреат более 20 международных конкурсов в Австрии, Израиле, Сербии, Франции, Чехии, среди них – конкурс Гитарной ассоциации Америки (GFA), международные конкурсы имени А. Фраучи, имени М. Питталуги (Италия), имени А. Сеговии (Испания), имени Ф. Тарреги (Испания). В большинстве из них Павел был первым белорусом, которому удавалось завоевать самые высокие лауреатские места.

Принимает активное участие во многих фестивалях в Австрии, Беларуси, Израиле, Венгрии, Германии, Литве, Польше, России, Словакии в качестве специального гостя, члена жюри и преподавателя мастер-классов. Выступает в престижных концертных залах - Международного дома музыки (Москва, Россия), Белорусской государственной филармонии (Минск, Беларусь), Национальной филармонии (Киев, Украина) и др. В разное время выступал с совместными концертами с легендарным Роландом Диенсом и дуэтом Анабель Монтесинос и Марко Тамайо. Постоянно принимает участие в радио и телепередачах в Беларуси, Испании, Польше, России и Венгрии, а также ведёт преподавательскую деятельность.

В настоящее время Павел Кухта является солистом Белорусской государственной филармонии и преподавателем Белорусской государственной академии музыки.

2015 год ознаменовался важным событием в творческой карьере музыканта: Павел выиграл престижный международный конкурс в Хайнсберге (Германия). Эта победа подарила ему возможность сыграть серию концертов в Европе, Азии и США, а также записать сольный диск на известном канадском лейбле Naxos. Это уже второй по счёту диск Павла. В 2011 году, в немецком городе Нордхорн состоялась запись премьерного компакт-диска музыканта (студия P&C Samsong Productions 2012).

Диск Павла, записанный на фирме Naxos, по рейтингу American Record Guide Critic’s, вошёл в 8 лучших среди 83 дисков, изданных в 2016 году

С 2017 года Павел Кухта является артистом фирмы Savarez.

Произведения, вошедшие в программу концерта, будут исполнены на копиях романтических гитар 19 века.

Барочная мандолина - Екатерина Забайрачная

Концерт гитарной музыки: Павел Кухта (Минск), Антон Баранов (Санкт-Петербург)