Ticket office:

+375 17 396-16-17

Booking tickets
Год мира и созидания

To the 290th anniversary of the birth of Joseph Haydn: Ensemble of soloists “Classic-Avant-garde”

Date: 31.03.2022 beginning at 19:00
Category: Chamber music

I department

J.Haydn – Symphony No.28 in A-dur, HOB I:28

– Piano Concerto in D-dur, HOB XVIII:11

Soloist – Andrey Ivanov

II department

W.A.Mozart – Larghetto from the Quintet in A-dur for clarinet and strings “Stadler”, KV 581

Soloist – Kirill Telepnev

J.Haydn– Symphony No.45 in fis-moll “Farewell”, HOB I:45

To the 290th anniversary of the birth of Joseph Haydn


ensemble of soloists “Classic-Avant-garde”

Artistic director and conductor – Lyudmila Kalinovskaya

Soloists – laureates of international competitions

Kirill Telepnev clarinet

Andrey Ivanov piano

Conductor and presenter – Lyudmila Kalinovskaya

К 290-летию со дня рождения Йозефа Гайдна: ансамбль солистов «Классик-Авангард»