Ticket office:

+375 17 396-16-17

Booking tickets

“Classics for everyone”: State Academic Symphony Orchestra, Conductor – Alexander Anisimov

Дата: 09.12.2018 beginning at 19:00
Category: Symphonic music

Cycle of the concerts “CLASSICS FOR EVERYONE”

State Academic Symphony Orchestra of the Republic of Belarus

Chief Conductor – People’s Artist of Belarus Alexander Anisimov


Roman Filipov violin (Russia)

Pavel Romanenko viola (Kazakhstan)



P.Tchaikovsky. Concerto for Violin and Orchestra

W.A.Mozart. Synfonia Concertante for Violin, Viola and Orchestra

R.Strauss. “Till Eulenspiegel’s Merry Pranks”

I.Strauss. Overture “Die Fledermaus” (“The Bat”)

"Классика для всех": Государственный академический симфонический оркестр, дирижер - Александр Анисимов