Ticket office:

+375 17 396-16-17

Booking tickets
Год качества

Concert cycle “Masterpieces of the World Organ Art”: Hiroko Inoue (Japan – Russia)

Date: 13.01.2023 beginning at 19:00
Category: Organ

I department

Louis-Claude Daquin (1694–1772)

– Noel No.10 “When God was born on Christmas”

Johann Sebastian Bach (1685–1750)

– Choral arrangement “Jesus Our Joy...” from cantata No.147

– Prelude and Fugue in A Minor, BWV 543

Joseph Reinberger (1839–1901)

– Passacaglia in E Minor from Organ Sonata No 8, Op.132

II department

Michel Corrette (1707–1795)

– Noel from Suite No.1

George Thomas Talben-Ball (1896–1987)

– Variations on a Theme of Paganini

Gustav Holst (1874–1934)

– “Jupiter” from the cycle “Planets”

Johann Sebastian Bach

–- Prelude and Fugue in E Minor, BWV 548

Concert cycle “Masterpieces of the World Organ Art”

laureate of international competitions

Hiroko Inoue (Japan – Russia)

Musicologist– Candidate of Arts Olga Savitskaya

Цикл концертов «Шедевры мирового органного искусства»: Хироко Иноуэ (Япония – Россия)