Ticket office:

+375 17 396-16-17

Booking tickets
Год качества

Evening of Chamber Music : the Ensemble of Soloists “Classic–Avant-Garde”

Date: 21.04.2021 beginning at 19:00
Category: Chamber music


The soloists of the Classic–Avant-Garde” ensemble together with the soloists of the State Academic Symphony Orchestra of the Republic of Belarus present a new concert program. The first department of the concert will feature rarely performed works by W.A.Mozart – Quartet in B-flat Major for Clarinet and Strings, KV 378 and R.Schumann – “Fairy Tales” for Clarinet, Viola and Piano, Op.132. In the second department, one of the most famous and monumental works of chamber music will be performed – the Piano Quintet in E-flat Major, Op.44 by R.Schumann.

In the concert take part:

Honored Artist of the Republic of Belarus Yulia Stefanovich violin

Alexey Zagorsky violin

Elena Drobyshevskaya viola

Evgeny Miklyaev cello

Peter Naumenko clarinet

Andrey Ivanov piano

Ансамбль солистов "Классик-Авангард"