Ticket office:

+375 17 396-16-17

Booking tickets
Год качества

“Philosophy of the Piano”: Artyom Shaplyko

Date: 09.12.2022 beginning at 19:00
Category: Chamber music

D.Scarlatti – Sonata No.108 in D minor

J.S.Bach / B.Marcello – Adagio (II part) from Concerto in D minor, BWV 974

J.S.Bach – Chorale from the Cantata “Jesus bleibet meine Freude”, BWV 147

J.S.Bach / W.Kempf – Siciliana from Sonata No.2 for flute, BWV 1031

J.S.Bach / A.Zilotti – Prelude in B Minor

J.Rodrigo – Adagio (II part) from Concerto for Guitar and Orchestra “Aranjuez”

M.Arnold – Serenade, Op.50

F.Chopin – Prelude in E Minor, Op.28 No.4

– Prelude in B Minor, Op.28 No.6

– Prelude in D Flat Major, Op.28 No.15

P.Tchaikovsky – “Dumka”, Op.59


Unleash your resource state and immerse yourself in the calm, slow, philosophical music of Bach, Scarlatti, Chopin, Tchaikovsky, Rodrigo. This evening is all music for you, an atmosphere of deep thought and creativity. Nothing unnecessary. Just you, grand piano and the best classical masterpieces.

ArtGrand Music School founder, professional pianist, soloist of the Belarusian State Philharmonic, prizewinner of international contests, participant of the Eastern Partnership Summit in Brussels, board member of Belarus–Spain, Artem Shaplyko.

Guitarist, winner of international competitions Daryan Shahab takes part in the concert.


«Философия фортепиано»: Артём Шаплыко