Ticket office:

+375 17 396-16-17

Booking tickets
Год качества

Subscription No.1 “Playing with the orchestra” (the first concert)

Date: 30.10.2021 beginning at 15:00
Category: Symphonic music

F.Chopin – Concerto No.2 in F minor for Piano and Orchestra, Op.21 (I part)

C.M. von Weber – Concerto No.1 in F minor for Clarinet and Orchestra, Op.73 (I part)

E.Lalo – Concerto  in D Minor for Cello and Orchestra (I part)

E.Chausson – Poem for Violin and Orchestra

L. van Beethoven – Concerto No.2 in B-flat Major for Piano and Orchestra, Op.19 (I part)

S.Koussevitzky – Concerto in F sharp Minor for Double Bass and Orchestra, Op.3


the first concert

State Academic Symphony Orchestra of the Republic of Belarus

Chief conductor – People’s artist of Belarus Alexander Anisimov

Soloists – students of the Republican Gymnasium-College at the Belarusian State Academy of Music

Conductor – Marina Tretyakova

Musicologist – Vyacheslav Petko

Subscription No.1 “Playing with the orchestra” (the first concert)