Ticket office:

+375 17 396-16-17

Booking tickets
Год качества

“Three sisters”

Date: 16.11.2022 beginning at 19:00
Category: Chamber music

I department

J.Brahms – Sonata No. 2 in A major for violin and piano, Op.100

F.Liszt – Petrarch’s Sonnet No.104 in E major for piano

M.Ravel – Cycle “Miroirs” for piano, M 43

“O iseaux tristes”

“Une barque sur l ocean”

“Alborada del gracioso”

II department

E.Grieg – Sonata No.3 in E minor for violin and piano, Op.45

J.Kern / I.Frolov – “Smoke Gets in Your Eyes” from the musical “Roberta” (transcription for two violins and piano)

D.Shostakovich – “Prelude”, “Waltz” and “Polka” for two violins and piano



laureates of international competitions

Anna Alekseychik violin

Margarita Alekseychik violin

Anastasia Alekseychik piano


«Три сестры»