Ticket office:

+375 17 396-16-17

Booking tickets
Год мира и созидания

Subscription №4 «Evgeny Bushkov invites...»

Date: 20.09.2018 beginning at 19:00
Category: Chamber music

Honoured collective of the Republic of Belarus

State Chamber Orchestra of the Republic of Belarus

Chief Conductor – Honored Artist of Russia Evgeny Bushkov

Soloist – Konstantin Lifschitz pianoforte (Switzerland)

W.A. Mozart - Concerto No.6 in B-flat major for Piano and Orchestra, KV 238

L. Janáček - Suite for orchestra

G. Gorelova (composer-in-residence) – «Stradivari » Concertino in the old style in 3 parts for the conductor and orchestra (world premiere)

Абонемент №4 "Евгений Бушков приглашает": солист - Константин Лифшиц