Ticket office:

+375 17 396-16-17

Booking tickets
Год качества

“Twelve scents of love”: Grigory Sitnitsa and the ensemble of soloists “Classic–Avant-Garde”

Date: 06.04.2021 beginning at 19:00
Category: Chamber music

«“Twelve scents of love” (Romanticism. Modernism. Jazz. Poetry. Spring. Love) – a new collaborative musical and poetic project of the soloists of the “Classic–Avant-Garde” ensemble and the artist, poet, Honored Artist of the Republic of Belarus Grigory Sitnitsa. The concert will take place on April 6, 2021 in the Small Hall named after G.Shirma of the Belarusian State Philharmonic Society.

The conceptual basis of the project is an artistic interpretation of the spring awakening of nature and high human feelings in harmony with refined music and soulful poetry.

The concert program will feature musical compositions in the style of romanticism, modernism, jazz and original poems by Grigory Sitnitsa. The audience is offered works that will undoubtedly help to rise above everyday problems and everyday worries and fill the souls with the high light of spring awakening.»

Informations provided by the directorate of the ensemble of soloists “Classic–Avant-Garde”

“Дванаццаць водараў кахання”: Григорий Ситница и ансамбль солистов «Классик-Авангард»