Ticket office:

+375 17 396-16-17

Booking tickets
Год качества

Concert-elegy “Dreams of Love”

Date: 14.02.2023 beginning at 19:00
Category: Chamber music

J.Massenet – Elegy

N.Paganini – Caprice No.24

F.Liszt – “Campanella”

R.Schumann – “Im wunderschoenen Monat Mai” from “Dichterliebe” cycle

C.Saint-Saens –- “The Swan”

F.Chopin – Nocturne in E flat Major, Op.9 No.2

F.Liszt – “Dreams of Love”

A.Vivaldi – “Winter” from the cycle “The Seasons”

L. van Beethoven – “To Elise”

S.Rachmaninov – Vocalise

F.Chopin – Waltz in C sharp Minor, Op.64 No.2

M.Ravel – “Pavane pour une infante défunte”

P.Tchaikovsky – Adagio from the ballet “The Nutcracker”


Masterpieces of classical music in the new romantic concert-elegy DREAMS OF LOVE”!

A unique development of the classical music theater “Impression” in the synthesis of the arts and 3D effects – music, light, literature, dance and painting!

A touching romantic story shrouded in a haze of mystery.

Who is she? A beautiful stranger whose face, hidden by a veil, flashed only for a moment and disappeared in the silence of the night.

Who is he? Whose unhurried steps and bold confidence conquered more than one heart...

The gentle classics, the unusual combination of music, dance and drama, and the impressive lighting special effects will carry you into a world of reverie and romance!

You’ll experience a palette of emotions - from reverie to bliss, from amazement to boundless happiness and love!

A beautiful and spectacular production with virtual scenery that comes to life under the music, and the effect of volumetric immersion in the action!

The concert participants are:

Alexander Danilov piano

Kateryna Mishanchuk violin

Nikon Mazol violin

Timur Nikitenok violin

Victor Mendelev vocals

Julia Ostrovskaya vocal

Veronika Chaikovskaya harp

Olesya Alyosiuk viola

Yekaterina Bukhalova cello

Vladislav Fomich contrabass

Anastasia Miklash flute

Kallinica Medvedeva harpsichord

Lyudmila Khitrova dance

Konstantin Belokhvostik dance

Rudolf Romanov narrator

Authors of the project – Artyom Shaplyko, Maria Bondarenko

Концерт-элегия «Грёзы любви»