Ticket office:

+375 17 396-16-17

Booking tickets
Год качества

Grand recital by Gohar Hakobyan (soprano) and Artyom Shaplyko (piano)

Date: 17.12.2023 beginning at 19:00
Category: Chamber music

I department

G. F. Handel – Cleopatra’s Aria “Piangero la sorte mia” from the opera “Julius Caesar”

J.S.Bach / Ch.Gounod – “Ave Maria”

G.Rossini – Rosina’s Cavatina from the opera “The Barber of Seville”

F.Chopin – Waltz in C-sharp minor, Op.64 No.2

Komitas – “Carunk”

G.Verdi – Violetta’s Aria from the opera “La Traviata”

II department

G.Puccini – Lauretta’s Aria from the opera “Gianni Schicchi”

S.Rachmaninov – “It’s Good Here”

– Vocalize

P.Tchaikovsky – “Dumka”

J.Rodrigo – Concerto for Guitar and Orchestra “Aranjuez” (II part. Adagio)

Ch.Gounod – Juliet’s Waltz from the opera “Romeo and Juliet”

G.Puccini – Musetta’s Waltz from the opera “La Bohème”

* changes and additions to the concert program are possible

Grand recital by Gohar Hakobyan (soprano) and Artyom Shaplyko (piano)

Darian Shahab (guitar) takes part in the concert

Presenter – Ani Hakobyan

Большой сольный концерт Гоар Акопян (сопрано) и Артёма Шаплыко (фортепиано)